Daily Archives: December 16, 2010


Library Holiday Schedule

The library will have reduced hours over the next few weeks.  Here’s our schedule for the holiday season:

Monday, December 20 – Thursday, December 23 – 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 24 – 8:30 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, December 27 – CLOSED
Tuesday, December 28 – CLOSED
Wednesday, December 29 – Thursday, December 30 – 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, December 31 – 8:30 am – 12:00 pm
Monday January 3 – CLOSED

If you’re a CCLA member, you will still be able to access the library during those times when it is closed.

We’ll be back to our regular schedule on Tuesday, January 4, 2011.